Staff List

  • Allred, Judy
    Educational Assistant
    Email: judy_allred@wrdsb.ca
  • Antonini, Jodie
    Head of Special Education
    Email: jodie_antonini@wrdsb.ca
  • Archibald, Laura
  • Ballantyne, Daniel
    Vice-Principal
    Email: daniel_ballantyne@wrdsb.ca
  • Berube, Eugene
    Teacher
  • Bhullar, Sharanjit
    Educational Assistant
    Email: sharanjit_bhullar@wrdsb.ca
  • Bishop, Julieanne
    Educational Assistant
    Email: julieanne_bishop@wrdsb.ca
  • Bistolas, Jennifer
    Vice-Principal
    Email: jennifer_bistolas@wrdsb.ca
  • Boland Richardson, Lynn
    Teacher
  • Bruce Miller, Kelley
    Department Head
    Email: kelley_brucemiller@wrdsb.ca
  • Chumley, Lianne
    Teacher
  • Church, Melissa
    Department Head
    Email: melissa_church@wrdsb.ca
  • Cober, Janice
    Supervision Monitor
    Email: janice_cober@wrdsb.ca
  • Contonis, Sam
    Teacher
    Email: sam_contonis@wrdsb.ca
  • Crawley, Darlene
    Educational Assistant
    Email: darlene_crawley@wrdsb.ca
  • Curtis, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_curtis@wrdsb.ca
  • Czoch, Carolina
    Secretary
    Email: carolina_czoch@wrdsb.ca
  • De Souza, David
    Teacher
    Email: dave_de_souza@wrdsb.ca
  • Dirks, David
    Teacher
  • Dobroszlav-Vanheuangdy, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_dobroszlav-vanheuangdy@wrdsb.ca
  • Doehn, Luke
    Department Head
    Email: luke_doehn@wrdsb.ca
  • Dolbeer, Jessica
    Teacher
  • Edwards, Michelle
    Assistant Office Supervisor
    Email: michelle_edwards@wrdsb.ca
  • Emrich, Robert
    Teacher
  • Farkas, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_farkas@wrdsb.ca
  • Fingland, Anne-Marie
    Teacher
  • Flood, Kimberley
    Teacher
  • Furmaniuk, Stephen
    Teacher
  • Galasso, Michael
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Ganea, Atena
    Teacher
  • Gerber, Rhonda
    Teacher
    Email: rhonda_gerber@wrdsb.ca
  • Gingrich, Stephen
    Department Head
    Email: stephen_gingrich@wrdsb.ca
  • Hallman-Rose, Susan
    Teacher – Guidance
    Email: susan_hallman-rose@wrdsb.ca
  • Harvey, Irene
    Department Head
    Email: irene_harvey@wrdsb.ca
  • Heipel, Karen
    Teacher
  • Hemmerich, Scott
    Teacher
  • Hicknell, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_hicknell@wrdsb.ca
  • Hill, Warren
    Department Head
    Email: warren_hill@wrdsb.ca
  • Hunsberger, Jeff
    Teacher
  • Kennedy, Gord
    Educational Assistant
    Email: gord_kennedy@wrdsb.ca
  • Kruck, Susan
    Teacher
  • Leavy, Lori
    Teacher
    Email: lori_leavy@wrdsb.ca
  • Ledgley, Nancy-Lee
    Teacher
    Email: nancy-lee_ledgley@wrdsb.ca
  • Lee, Susan
    Department Head
    Email: susan_lee@wrdsb.ca
  • Lewis, Kari
    Teacher
  • Loschnig, Rebecca
    Secretary
    Email: rebecca_loschnig@wrdsb.ca
  • Lozon, Bryan
    Vice-Principal
    Email: bryan_lozon@wrdsb.ca
  • Luce, Don
    Head Custodian
    Email: don_luce@wrdsb.ca
  • MacGregor, Sandy
    Supervision Monitor
    Email: sandy_macgregor@wrdsb.ca
  • MacRae, Angie
    Teacher
    Email: angie_macrae@wrdsb.ca
  • Mayer, Michael
    In School Technician
    Email: michael_mayer@wrdsb.ca
  • McCloskey, Shawn
    Teacher
  • McKee, Amelia
    Teacher
    Email: amelia_mckee@wrdsb.ca
  • McKittrick, Bradley
    Teacher
  • Medensky, Mark
    Teacher
  • Menary, Becky
  • Millard, Heather
    Teacher
  • Miller, Anthony
    Teacher
    Email: anthony_miller@wrdsb.ca
  • Murison, Wanda
    Teacher
  • Neaven, Kelli
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Nicholls, Duncan
    Department Head
    Email:
  • O'Connor, Robert
    Teacher
  • O'Hearn, Audrey
    Teacher
  • Orr, Janet
    Educational Assistant
    Email: janet_orr@wrdsb.ca
  • Payne, Richard
    Teacher
  • Peng, Stephen
    Department Head
    Email: stephen_peng@wrdsb.ca
  • Penner, Jim
    Teacher
    Email: jim_penner@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/lifeskills
  • Pettenuzzo, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_pettenuzzo@wrdsb.ca
  • Plett, Timothy
    Teacher
  • Popplewell, Donna
    Department Head
    Email: donna_popplewell@wrdsb.ca
  • Prentice, Michelle
    Teacher
  • Reynolds, Scott
    Teacher
  • Riche, Benjamin
    Teacher
  • Riley, Monika
    Teacher
    Email: monika_riley@wrdsb.ca
  • Ringwald, Lesley
    Educational Assistant
    Email: lesley_ringwald@wrdsb.ca
  • Roy, Jennifer
    Department Head
    Email: jennifer_roy@wrdsb.ca
  • Ruby, Jeannette
    Email: jeannette_ruby@wrdsb.ca
  • Sargeant, Tim
    Teacher
    Email: tim_sargeant@wrdsb.ca
  • Scherer, Janice
    Secretary
    Email: janice_scherer@wrdsb.ca
  • Sej, Tom
    Teacher
    Email: tom_sej@wrdsb.ca
  • Stemmler, Jolanda
    Teacher
  • Stone, Timothy
    Teacher
    Email: timothy_stone@wrdsb.ca
    Website: timothy_stone@wrdsb.ca
  • Teichroeb, Andrea
    Teacher
  • Telewiak, Wendy
    Educational Assistant
    Email: wendy_telewiak@wrdsb.ca
  • Tilbury, Joanne
    Teacher
  • Torre, Dominic
    Teacher
  • Ulmer, Sean
    Department Head
    Email: sean_ulmer@wrdsb.ca
  • Ward, Lyall
    Guidance Secretary
    Email: lyall_ward@wrdsb.ca
  • Warner, Sandy
    Teacher
    Email: sandy_warner@wrdsb.ca
  • Warner, Lyndsay
    Teacher
    Email: lyndsay_warner@wrdsb.ca
  • Werner, Connie
    Office Manager
    Email: connie_werner@wrdsb.ca
  • Williams, Morgan
    Teacher
    Email: morgan_williams@wrdsb.ca
  • Williamson, Angela
    Teacher
  • Windsor, Josh
    Principal
    Email: josh_windsor@wrdsb.ca
  • Wing, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_wing@wrdsb.ca
  • Young, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_young@wrdsb.ca
  • Zukowski, Karolina
    Teacher
    Email: karolina_zukowski@wrdsb.ca