Staff List

  • Allred, Judy
    Educational Assistant
    Email: judy_allred@wrdsb.ca
  • Antonini, Jodie
    Teacher
    Email: jodie_antonini@wrdsb.ca
  • Archibald, Laura
  • Arciszewski, Vivien
  • Ballantyne, Daniel
    Vice-Principal
    Email: daniel_ballantyne@wrdsb.ca
  • Batters, Audrey
    Teacher
  • Berube, Eugene
    Teacher
  • Teichroeb, Andrea
    Teacher
  • Bodnar, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_bodnar@wrdsb.ca
  • Boland Richardson, Lynn
    Teacher
  • Carpenter, Jennifer
    CYW
    Email: jennifer_carpenter@wrdsb.ca
  • Chumley, Lianne
    Teacher
  • Church, Melissa
    Department Head
    Email: melissa_church@wrdsb.ca
  • Cober, Janice
  • Contonis, Sam

  • Crawley, Darlene
    Educational Assistant
    Email: darlene_crawley@wrdsb.ca
  • Cruickshank, Patricia
  • Curtis, Scott
    Teacher
  • De Souza, David
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Dirks, David
    Teacher
  • Dobroszlav-Vanheuangdy, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_dobroszlav-vanheuangdy@wrdsb.ca
  • Doehn, Luke
    Teacher
  • Dolbeer, Jessica
    Teacher
  • Emrich, Robert
    Teacher
  • Farkas, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_farkas@wrdsb.ca
  • Figueira, Aron
    Teacher
    Email: aron_figueira@wrdsb.ca
  • Fingland, Anne-Marie
    Teacher
  • Flood, Kimberley
    Teacher
  • Furmaniuk, Stephen
    Teacher
  • Galasso, Michael
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Ganea, Atena
    Teacher
  • Gingrich, Stephen
    Department Head
    Email: stephen_gingrich@wrdsb.ca
  • Hallman-Rose, Susan
    Counselor
    Email: susan_hallman-rose@wrdsb.ca
  • Heipel, Karen
    Teacher
  • Hemmerich, Scott
    Teacher
  • Hicknell, Lisa
    Teacher
  • Hill, Warren
    Department Head
    Email: warren_hill@wrdsb.ca
  • Holland, Debbie
    Teacher
    Email: debbie_holland@wrdsb.ca
  • Hunsberger, Jeff
    Teacher
  • Kennedy, Gord
    Educational Assistant
    Email: gord_kennedy@wrdsb.ca
  • Kruck, Susan
    Teacher
  • Lauer, Christopher
    Email: christopher_lauer@wrdsb.ca
  • Leavy, Lori
    Teacher
  • Ledgley, Nancy-Lee
    Teacher
  • Lee, Susan
    Department Head
    Email: susan_lee@wrdsb.ca
  • Loschnig, Rebecca
    Secretary
    Email: rebecca_loschnig@wrdsb.ca
  • Macallum, Andrew
    Vice-Principal
    Email: andrew_macallum@wrdsb.ca
  • MacGregor, Sandy
  • McCloskey, Shawn
    Teacher
  • McCulloch, Scott
    Teacher
  • Millard, Heather
    Teacher
  • McKittrick, Bradley
    Teacher
  • Medensky, Mark
    Teacher
  • Menary, Becky
  • Murison, Wanda
    Teacher
  • Neaven, Kelli
    Teacher
    Email:

  • O'Connor, Robert
    Teacher
  • O'Hearn, Audrey
    Teacher
  • Orr, Janet
    Educational Assistant
    Email: janet_orr@wrdsb.ca
  • Riley, Monika
    Teacher
  • Payne, Richard
    Teacher
  • Peng, Stephen
    Department Head
    Email: stephen_peng@wrdsb.ca
  • Penner, Jim
    Teacher
    Email: jim_penner@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/lifeskills
  • Plett, Timothy
    Teacher
  • Popplewell, Donna
    Department Head
    Email: donna_popplewell@wrdsb.ca
  • Prentice, Michelle
    Teacher
  • McKee, Amelia
    Teacher
    Email: amelia_mckee@wrdsb.ca
  • Reynolds, Scott
    Teacher
  • Riche, Benjamin
    Teacher
  • Ringwald, Lesley
  • Roy, Jennifer
    Department Head
    Email: jennifer_roy@wrdsb.ca

  • Salter, Jennifer
    Educational Assistant
    Email: jennifer_salter@wrdsb.ca
  • Sargeant, Tim
    Teacher
    Email: tim_sargeant@wrdsb.ca
  • Schnarr, Philip
    Teacher
  • Sej, Tom
    Teacher
    Email: tom_sej@wrdsb.ca
  • Stemmler, Jolanda
    Teacher

  • Taylor, Marty
    Teacher
    Email: marty_taylor@wrdsb.ca
  • Harvey, Irene
    Department Head
    Email: irene_harvey@wrdsb.ca
  • Tilbury, Joanne
    Teacher
  • Torre, Dominic
    Teacher
  • Ulmer, Sean
    Department Head
    Email: sean_ulmer@wrdsb.ca
  • Lewis, Kari
    Teacher
  • Warner, Sandy
    Teacher
    Email: sandy_warner@wrdsb.ca
  • Watters, Siobhan
    Vice-Principal
    Email: siobhan_watters@wrdsb.ca
  • Werner, Connie
    Assistant Office Supervisor
    Email: connie_werner@wrdsb.ca
  • Warner, Lyndsay
    Teacher
  • Williamson, Angela
    Teacher
  • Wilson, Kim
    CYW
    Email: kim_wilson@wrdsb.ca
  • Zimmerman, Wendy
    Educational Assistant
    Email: wendy_zimmerman@wrdsb.ca
  • Zukowski, Karolina
    Teacher