Staff List

  • Allmendinger, Sarah

    Email: sarah_allmendinger@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Allred, Judy

    Email: judy_allred@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Antonini, Jodie
    Teacher
    Email: jodie_antonini@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Archibald, Laura

    Email: laura_archibald@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Arciszewski, Vivien

    Email: vivien_arciszewski@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Arteaga, Nayarit

    Email: nayarit_arteaga@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Artinger, Lori

    Email: lori_artinger@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7730
    Website:

  • Ballantyne, Daniel

    Email: daniel_ballantyne@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Batters, Audrey
    Teacher
    Email: audrey_batters@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Berube, Eugene
    Teacher
    Email: eugene_berube@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Betts, James

    Email: james_betts@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Biese, Ute

    Email: ute_biese@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Teichroeb, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_teichroeb@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bodnar, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_bodnar@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 1341
    Website:

  • Boecker, Ilka

    Email: ilka_boecker@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Boland Richardson, Lynn
    Teacher
    Email: lynn_bolandrichardson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Boskovic, Ratko

    Email: ratko_boskovic@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brown, Andrew

    Email: andrew_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bucatura, Diana

    Email: diana_bucatura@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Buckley, Brent
    Teacher
    Email: brent_buckley@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Campbell, Janice
    Teacher
    Email: janice_campbell@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Carpenter, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_carpenter@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chumley, Lianne
    Teacher
    Email: lianne_chumley@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Church, Melissa
    Department Head
    Email: melissa_church@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Clarke, Zachary

    Email: Zachary_Clarke@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cleveland, Hazel

    Email: hazel_cleveland@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cober, Janice

    Email: janice_cober@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Contonis, Sam

    Email: sam_contonis@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cook, Jesscia

    Email: jesscia_cook@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dueck, Kathleen

    Email: kathleen_dueck@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Crawley, Darlene

    Email: darlene_crawley@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cruickshank, Patricia

    Email: patricia_cruickshank@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Curtis, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_curtis@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Daub, Brad

    Email: brad_daub@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Daub, Kathleen

    Email: kathleen_daub@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • De Souza, David
    Teacher
    Email: dave_de_souza@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: x6018
    Website:

  • Dietrich, Art

    Email: art_dietrich@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dirks, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_dirks@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dirschka, Eva

    Email: eva_dirschka@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dobroszlav-Vanheuangdy, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_dobroszlav-vanheuangdy@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Doehn, Luke
    Teacher
    Email: luke_doehn@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dolbeer, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_dolbeer@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dudek, Jadwiga

    Email: jadwiga_dudek@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Edwards, Eric

    Email: eric_edwards@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Emrich, Robert
    Teacher
    Email: robert_emrich@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Farkas, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_farkas@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 6030
    Website:

  • Fingland, Anne-Marie
    Teacher
    Email: anne-marie_fingland@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Flaro, Janice

    Email: janice_flaro@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fletcher, Karen

    Email: karen_fletcher@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Flood, Kimberley
    Teacher
    Email: kimberley_flood@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fogo, Cameron
    Teacher
    Email: cameron_fogo@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Furmaniuk, Stephen
    Teacher
    Email: stephen_furmaniuk@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Galasso, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_galasso@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: X7113
    Website:

  • Gallina, Jutta

    Email: jutta_gallina@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ganea, Atena
    Teacher
    Email: atena_ganea@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: david_gilbert@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gingrich, Stephen

    Email: stephen_gingrich@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gouveia, Antonio
    Teacher
    Email: antonio_gouveia@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gray, Conor

    Email: conor_gray@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Green, Heidi

    Email: heidi_green@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Griebenow, Gerhard

    Email: gerhard_griebenow@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Guevara Romero, Jairo

    Email: jairo_guevararomero@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hallman-Rose, Susan

    Email: susan_hallman-rose@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: jill_harris@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hartmann, Gaby

    Email: gaby_hartmann@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hartviksen, Margit

    Email: margit_hartviksen@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Haywood, Karen

    Email: karen_haywood@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Heipel, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_heipel@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hemmerich, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_hemmerich@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Henderson, Tolly
    Teacher
    Email: tolly_henderson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hicknell, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_hicknell@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hill, Warren
    Department Head
    Email: warren_hill@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hilts, Sonja

    Email: sonja_hilts@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hoeppe, Stefanie

    Email: stefanie_hoeppe@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Holland, Debbie
    Teacher
    Email: debbie_holland@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 6036
    Website:

  • Hume, Ryan
    Vice-Principal
    Email: ryan_hume@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hunsberger, Jeff
    Teacher
    Email: jeff_hunsberger@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ingraham, Helene

    Email: helene_ingraham@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kallweit, Susanne

    Email: susanne_kallweit@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kennedy, Gord
    Educational Assistant
    Email: gord_kennedy@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kiziltan, Melda

    Email: melda_kiziltan@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kovrig, Jason

    Email: jason_kovrig@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kruck, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_kruck@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kurt, Lee

    Email: lee_kurt@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lara, Mabel

    Email: mabel_lara@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lauer, Christopher

    Email: christopher_lauer@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Leavy, Lori
    Teacher
    Email: lori_leavy@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ledgley, Nancy-Lee
    Teacher
    Email: nancy-lee_ledgley@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lee, Susan

    Email: susan_lee@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lehnhoff-Petersen, Claudia

    Email: claudia_lehnhoff-petersen@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Loschnig, Rebecca
    Secretary
    Email: rebecca_loschnig@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 5053
    Website:

  • Macallum, Andrew

    Email: andrew_macallum@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacGregor, Sandy

    Email: sandy_macgregor@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mayer, Michael

    Email: michael_mayer@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCloskey, Shawn
    Teacher
    Email: shawn_mccloskey@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCulloch, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_mcculloch@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Millard, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_millard@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McKittrick, Bradley
    Teacher
    Email: bradley_mckittrick@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McMahon, Jacob

    Email: jacob_mcmahon@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Medensky, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_medensky@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Menary, Becky

    Email: becky_menary@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Milks, Sara

    Email: sara_milks@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mohammadi, Mehrnoush

    Email: mehrnoush_mohammadi@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mosure, Daniel

    Email: daniel_mosure@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Murison, Wanda
    Teacher
    Email: wanda_murison@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Naas, Veronica

    Email: veronica_naas@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Neaven, Kelli
    Teacher
    Email: kelli_neaven@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 6058
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: duncan_nicholls@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • O'Connor, Robert
    Teacher
    Email: robert_oconnor@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • O'Hearn, Audrey
    Teacher
    Email: audrey_ohearn@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Orr, Janet

    Email: janet_orr@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Riley, Monika
    Teacher
    Email: monika_riley@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bishop, Julieanne

    Email: julieanne_bishop@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8923
    Website:

  • Park, Sylvia
    Teacher
    Email: sylvia_park@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pasterkiewicz, Urszula

    Email: urszula_pasterkiewicz@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pasterkiewicz, Zbigniew

    Email: zbigniew_pasterkiewicz@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: sara_paul@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Payne, Richard
    Teacher
    Email: richard_payne@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Peng, Stephen
    Teacher
    Email: stephen_peng@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Penner, Jim
    Teacher
    Email: jim_penner@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 5110
    Website:

  • Plett, Timothy
    Teacher
    Email: timothy_plett@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Popplewell, Donna
    Teacher
    Email: donna_popplewell@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 5067
    Website:

  • Prentice, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_prentice@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McKee, Amelia
    Teacher
    Email: amelia_mckee@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rampelt, Bettina

    Email: bettina_rampelt@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Randall, Susan

    Email: susan_u_randall@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rautenberg, Kimberly
    Teacher
    Email: kimberly_rautenberg@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 809
    Website:

  • Reynolds, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_reynolds@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Riche, Benjamin
    Teacher
    Email: benjamin_riche@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ringwald, Lesley

    Email: lesley_ringwald@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rioux, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_rioux@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ristic, Milijana

    Email: milijana_ristic@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rohr, Bruce

    Email: bruce_rohr@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Roy, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_roy@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: jeannette_ruby@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Russell, Charlanne

    Email: charlanne_russell@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 5023
    Website:

  • Salter, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_salter@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sargeant, Tim
    Teacher
    Email: tim_sargeant@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 5034
    Website:

  • Saunderson, Emily

    Email: emily_saunderson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schenk, Dagmar

    Email: dagmar_schenk@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schlein, Friederike

    Email: friederike_schlein@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schnarr, Philip
    Teacher
    Email: philip_schnarr@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schreyer, Nicole

    Email: nicole_schreyer@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schumann, James

    Email: james_schumann@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schweitzer, Melanie

    Email: melanie_schweitzer@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sej, Tom
    Teacher
    Email: tom_sej@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sekhon, Prabhjot

    Email: prabhjot_sekhon@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sloan, Michael

    Email: michael_sloan@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Staff, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_starr@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stemmler, Jolanda
    Teacher
    Email: jolanda_stemmler@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: timothy_stone@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: marty_taylor@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tennant, Cheryl

    Email: cheryl_tennant@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tennant, Dave
    Teacher
    Email: dave_tennant@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 6105
    Website:

  • Harvey, Irene

    Email: irene_harvey@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Thibault, Hannah

    Email: hannah_thibault@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Thibault, William

    Email: william_thibault@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Thorne, Troy

    Email: troy_thorne@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tilbury, Joanne
    Teacher
    Email: joanne_tilbury@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Topolcic, Stela

    Email: stela_topolcic@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Torre, Dominic
    Teacher
    Email: dominic_torre@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tossell, Rosemarie

    Email: rosemarie_tossell@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tyrrell, Deborah
    Principal
    Email: deborah_tyrrell@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 5040
    Website:

  • Ullrich, Manuela

    Email: manuela_ullrich@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ulmer, Sean

    Email: sean_ulmer@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Uzelac, Drazenka

    Email: drazenka_uzelac@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vaduva, Peter

    Email: peter_vaduva@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lewis, Kari
    Teacher
    Email: kari_lewis@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Warner, Sandy
    Teacher
    Email: sandy_warner@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Watters, Siobhan
    Vice-Principal
    Email: siobhan_watters@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Waud, Aldene

    Email: aldene_waud@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wells, Hanna
    Teacher
    Email: hanna_wells@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Werner, Angelika

    Email: angelika_werner@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Werner, Connie

    Email: connie_werner@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Warner, Lyndsay
    Teacher
    Email: lyndsay_warner@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Williamson, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_williamson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jordan, Emily

    Email: emily_jordan@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilson, Kim

    Email: kim_wilson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Young, Chris

    Email: chris_young@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Young, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_young@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zimmer, Karen

    Email: karen_zimmer@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zimmerman, Wendy

    Email: wendy_zimmerman@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zukowski, Karolina
    Teacher
    Email: karolina_zukowski@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website: