Staff List

  • Allmendinger, Sarah

    Email: sarah_allmendinger@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Allred, Judy

    Email: judy_allred@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Antonini, Jodie
    Teacher
    Email: jodie_antonini@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Archibald, Laura

    Email: laura_archibald@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Arciszewski, Vivien

    Email: vivien_arciszewski@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ballantyne, Daniel

    Email: daniel_ballantyne@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Batters, Audrey
    Teacher
    Email: audrey_batters@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Berube, Eugene
    Teacher
    Email: eugene_berube@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Betts, James

    Email: james_betts@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Biese, Ute

    Email: ute_biese@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Teichroeb, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_teichroeb@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bodnar, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_bodnar@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 1341
    Website:

  • Boecker, Ilka

    Email: ilka_boecker@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Boland Richardson, Lynn
    Teacher
    Email: lynn_bolandrichardson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Boskovic, Ratko

    Email: ratko_boskovic@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bucatura, Diana

    Email: diana_bucatura@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Buckley, Brent
    Teacher
    Email: brent_buckley@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Campbell, Janice
    Teacher
    Email: janice_campbell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Carpenter, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_carpenter@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chumley, Lianne
    Teacher
    Email: lianne_chumley@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Church, Melissa
    Department Head
    Email: melissa_church@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cleveland, Hazel

    Email: hazel_cleveland@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cober, Janice

    Email: janice_cober@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Contonis, Sam

    Email: sam_contonis@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dueck, Kathleen

    Email: kathleen_dueck@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Crawley, Darlene

    Email: darlene_crawley@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cruickshank, Patricia

    Email: patricia_cruickshank@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Curtis, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_curtis@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Daub, Brad

    Email: brad_daub@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Daub, Kathleen

    Email: kathleen_daub@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • De Souza, David
    Teacher
    Email: dave_de_souza@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: x6018
    Website:

  • Dietrich, Art

    Email: art_dietrich@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dirks, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_dirks@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dirschka, Eva

    Email: eva_dirschka@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dobroszlav-Vanheuangdy, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_dobroszlav-vanheuangdy@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Doehn, Luke
    Teacher
    Email: luke_doehn@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dolbeer, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_dolbeer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Edwards, Eric

    Email: eric_edwards@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Emrich, Robert
    Teacher
    Email: robert_emrich@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Farkas, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_farkas@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 6030
    Website:

  • Fingland, Anne-Marie
    Teacher
    Email: anne-marie_fingland@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Flaro, Janice

    Email: janice_flaro@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fletcher, Karen

    Email: karen_fletcher@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Flood, Kimberley
    Teacher
    Email: kimberley_flood@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fogo, Cameron
    Teacher
    Email: cameron_fogo@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Furmaniuk, Stephen
    Teacher
    Email: stephen_furmaniuk@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Galasso, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_galasso@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: X7113
    Website:

  • Gallina, Jutta

    Email: jutta_gallina@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ganea, Atena
    Teacher
    Email: atena_ganea@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: david_gilbert@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gingrich, Stephen

    Email: stephen_gingrich@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gouveia, Antonio
    Teacher
    Email: antonio_gouveia@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Green, Heidi

    Email: heidi_green@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Griebenow, Gerhard

    Email: gerhard_griebenow@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Guevara Romero, Jairo

    Email: jairo_guevararomero@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hallman-Rose, Susan

    Email: susan_hallman-rose@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: jill_harris@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hartmann, Gaby

    Email: gaby_hartmann@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hartviksen, Margit

    Email: margit_hartviksen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Haywood, Karen

    Email: karen_haywood@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Heipel, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_heipel@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hemmerich, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_hemmerich@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Henderson, Tolly
    Teacher
    Email: tolly_henderson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hicknell, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_hicknell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hill, Warren
    Department Head
    Email: warren_hill@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hoeppe, Stefanie

    Email: stefanie_hoeppe@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Holland, Debbie
    Teacher
    Email: debbie_holland@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 6036
    Website:

  • Hume, Ryan
    Vice-Principal
    Email: ryan_hume@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hunsberger, Jeff
    Teacher
    Email: jeff_hunsberger@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ingraham, Helene

    Email: helene_ingraham@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kallweit, Susanne

    Email: susanne_kallweit@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kennedy, Gord
    Educational Assistant
    Email: gord_kennedy@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kovrig, Jason

    Email: jason_kovrig@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kruck, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_kruck@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kurt, Lee

    Email: lee_kurt@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lara, Mabel

    Email: mabel_lara@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lauer, Christopher

    Email: christopher_lauer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Leavy, Lori
    Teacher
    Email: lori_leavy@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ledgley, Nancy-Lee
    Teacher
    Email: nancy-lee_ledgley@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lee, Susan

    Email: susan_lee@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lehnhoff-Petersen, Claudia

    Email: claudia_lehnhoff-petersen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Loschnig, Rebecca
    Secretary
    Email: rebecca_loschnig@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 5053
    Website:

  • Macallum, Andrew

    Email: andrew_macallum@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacGregor, Sandy

    Email: sandy_macgregor@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mayer, Michael

    Email: michael_mayer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCloskey, Shawn
    Teacher
    Email: shawn_mccloskey@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCulloch, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_mcculloch@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Millard, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_millard@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McKittrick, Bradley
    Teacher
    Email: bradley_mckittrick@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McMahon, Jacob

    Email: jacob_mcmahon@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Medensky, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_medensky@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Menary, Becky

    Email: becky_menary@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Milks, Sara

    Email: sara_milks@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mohammadi, Mehrnoush

    Email: mehrnoush_mohammadi@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mosure, Daniel

    Email: daniel_mosure@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Murison, Wanda
    Teacher
    Email: wanda_murison@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Naas, Veronica

    Email: veronica_naas@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Neaven, Kelli
    Teacher
    Email: kelli_neaven@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 6058
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: duncan_nicholls@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • O'Connor, Robert
    Teacher
    Email: robert_oconnor@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • O'Hearn, Audrey
    Teacher
    Email: audrey_ohearn@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Orr, Janet

    Email: janet_orr@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Riley, Monika
    Teacher
    Email: monika_riley@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Park, Sylvia
    Teacher
    Email: sylvia_park@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pasterkiewicz, Urszula

    Email: urszula_pasterkiewicz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pasterkiewicz, Zbigniew

    Email: zbigniew_pasterkiewicz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: sara_paul@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Payne, Richard
    Teacher
    Email: richard_payne@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Peng, Stephen
    Teacher
    Email: stephen_peng@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Penner, Jim
    Teacher
    Email: jim_penner@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 5110
    Website:

  • Plett, Timothy
    Teacher
    Email: timothy_plett@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Popplewell, Donna
    Teacher
    Email: donna_popplewell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 5067
    Website:

  • Prentice, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_prentice@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McKee, Amelia
    Teacher
    Email: amelia_mckee@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rampelt, Bettina

    Email: bettina_rampelt@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Randall, Susan

    Email: susan_u_randall@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rautenberg, Kimberly
    Teacher
    Email: kimberly_rautenberg@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 809
    Website:

  • Reynolds, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_reynolds@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Riche, Benjamin
    Teacher
    Email: benjamin_riche@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ringwald, Lesley

    Email: lesley_ringwald@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rioux, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_rioux@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ristic, Milijana

    Email: milijana_ristic@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rohr, Bruce

    Email: bruce_rohr@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Roy, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_roy@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: jeannette_ruby@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Russell, Charlanne

    Email: charlanne_russell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 5023
    Website:

  • Salter, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_salter@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sargeant, Tim
    Teacher
    Email: tim_sargeant@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 5034
    Website:

  • Saunderson, Emily

    Email: emily_saunderson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schenk, Dagmar

    Email: dagmar_schenk@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schlein, Friederike

    Email: friederike_schlein@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schnarr, Philip
    Teacher
    Email: philip_schnarr@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schreyer, Nicole

    Email: nicole_schreyer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schumann, James

    Email: james_schumann@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schweitzer, Melanie

    Email: melanie_schweitzer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sej, Tom
    Teacher
    Email: tom_sej@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sekhon, Prabhjot

    Email: prabhjot_sekhon@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sloan, Michael

    Email: michael_sloan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stemmler, Jolanda
    Teacher
    Email: jolanda_stemmler@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: timothy_stone@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: marty_taylor@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tennant, Cheryl

    Email: cheryl_tennant@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tennant, Dave
    Teacher
    Email: dave_tennant@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 6105
    Website:

  • Harvey, Irene

    Email: irene_harvey@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Thibault, Hannah

    Email: hannah_thibault@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Thibault, William

    Email: william_thibault@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Thorne, Troy

    Email: troy_thorne@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tilbury, Joanne
    Teacher
    Email: joanne_tilbury@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Topolcic, Stela

    Email: stela_topolcic@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Torre, Dominic
    Teacher
    Email: dominic_torre@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tossell, Rosemarie

    Email: rosemarie_tossell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tyrrell, Deborah
    Principal
    Email: deborah_tyrrell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 5040
    Website:

  • Ullrich, Manuela

    Email: manuela_ullrich@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ulmer, Sean

    Email: sean_ulmer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Uzelac, Drazenka

    Email: drazenka_uzelac@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vaduva, Peter

    Email: peter_vaduva@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lewis, Kari
    Teacher
    Email: kari_lewis@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Warner, Sandy
    Teacher
    Email: sandy_warner@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Watters, Siobhan
    Vice-Principal
    Email: siobhan_watters@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Waud, Aldene

    Email: aldene_waud@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wells, Hanna
    Teacher
    Email: hanna_wells@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Werner, Angelika

    Email: angelika_werner@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Werner, Connie

    Email: connie_werner@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Warner, Lyndsay
    Teacher
    Email: lyndsay_warner@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Williamson, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_williamson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jordan, Emily

    Email: emily_jordan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilson, Kim

    Email: kim_wilson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Young, Chris

    Email: chris_young@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Young, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_young@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zimmer, Karen

    Email: karen_zimmer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zimmerman, Wendy

    Email: wendy_zimmerman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zukowski, Karolina
    Teacher
    Email: karolina_zukowski@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website: